God is moving

Hmm, I don’t feel like writing about my entire Sunday. But I did take a few pictures today. My friend Jon Baik joined us for Bible study, and I really felt like we all learned a lot from going through Genesis 1-2. That makes me so hopeful for Living Exodus.

This is the view of the worship stage, where I stand, play guitar, sing, pray, give the message, do announcements, and lead the Lord’s Prayer.

worship-stage

Here’s what I see every week during service. Austin is conveniently hiding behind Andrew, and I pushed the button before Grace covered her face with her bag. But other than that, everyone looks beautiful!

february-15-service

Eating lunch…

eating-lunch

Why don’t they want to show their face and smile?

eating-lunch-2

My view of Bible study, minus Andrew and Jon. Shortly after this picture was taken, we had an amazing Bible study haha.

bible-study

Leave a Reply

