Added “Popular Posts” page

About a year ago, I wrote an entry on bad worship songs and what made them bad. My blog was relatively new then, and hardly any of my friends knew about my blog. Many of them have since joined the blogosphere and keep updated on my posts frequently, so I’d like to point them to this older post which has found many readers across the Internet and has stimulated some discussion over the past year. In case other posts become popular in the future, I created a “Popular Posts” page to keep all of them in one place.

If you think any of my posts should be added to the page, feel free to suggest them to me.

Leave a Reply

